Parallel Lives

September 8 – October 1, 2017

Second Stage at
Fine Arts Center
30 W Dale St
Box Office: (719) 634-5583

Directed by Nathan Halvorson
Script by Kathy Najimy and Mo Gaffney

Admission: $20 general
Running Time: 1 hour, 40 minutes
Tags: Comedy

Press:
Sketch comedy “Parallel Lives” deftly dissects gender disparity (Review)
Springs On Stage — September 12, 2017
Two-woman comedy “Parallel Lives” onstage at Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado College
The Gazette — September 6, 2017

Show Times
Friday, September 8 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 9 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 10 — 2:00 pm
Friday, September 15 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 16 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 17 — 2:00 pm
Friday, September 22 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 23 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 24 — 2:00 pm
Friday, September 29 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 30 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 1 — 2:00 pm

Cast
Birgitta De Pree*
Leslie O’Carroll*
*Members of the Actors’ Equity Association
Production Team
Costume Design Karen Holloway
Sound Design Ben Heston
Stage Manager Terri Harrison
Crew Miranda McCauley
Advertisements