Much Ado About Nothing

July 27 – August 19, 2017

Theatreworks at
Rock Ledge Ranch
Gateway Rd and 30th St

Directed by Jane Page
by William Shakespeare

Admission: $42 Fri-Sat; $35 Tues-Thurs
Running Time: 2 hours, 15 minutes
Tags: Shakespeare, Comedy, Romance, Western

Press:
Bravo, Benedick! “Much Ado’s” leading man woos the audience (Review)
Springs On Stage — August 4, 2017
Theatreworks in Colorado Springs transports Shakespeare to the Wild West
The Gazette — July 26, 2017

Show Times
Thursday, July 27 — 7:30 pm
Friday, July 28 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 29 — 7:30 pm
Prologue lecture presented Saturday at 6:00
Tuesday, August 1 — 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 2 — 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 3 — 7:30 pm
Friday, August 4 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 5 — 7:30 pm
Tuesday, August 8 — 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 9 — 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 10 — 7:30 pm
Friday, August 11 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 12 — 7:30 pm
Tuesday, August 15 — 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 16 — 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 17 — 7:30 pm
Friday, August 18 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 19 — 7:30 pm

Cast
Beatrice Jennifer Holcombe
Benedick Nick Manfredi
Claudio Alex Williams
Hero Dalia Anderton
Leonato Robert Rais*
Don Pedro Kyle Dean Steffen*
Don John Christian O’Shaughnessy
Borachio Michael Lee
Margaret KT O’Conor
Conrad Matt Radcliffe
Dogberry Leslie O’Carroll*
Verges Mark E Cannon
Hugh Oatcake Jake Zindorf
Georgia Seacole Katie Medved
Antonia Rya Dyes
Ursula Samantha Pistoresi
Padre Paul Steve Wallace
Balthasar Leo Lopez Rivera
County Clerk Christian O’Shaughnessy
*Members of the Actor’s Equity Association
Production Team
Assistant Director Jeff Flygare
Set Design Dipu Gupta
Stage Manager Kristen Wickersheim
Assistant Stage Manager Phillip Gallegos
Technical Director Eric Diaz
Co-Technical Directors Steve Jessop
Justin Giannetto
Lighting Design Seth Alison
Costume Design Holly Poe Durbin
Assistant Costume Designer Clair Foster
Sound Designer Kevin Dunayer
Props Manager Charles Redding
Dramaturg Leslie Duggin