The Totalitarians

Buy Tickets Now

February 15 – March 4, 2018

Springs Ensemble Theatre
1903 E Cache La Poudre
Box Office: (719) 357-3080

Directed by Matt Radcliffe
Script by Peter Sinn Nachtrieb

Admission: $15 general
Running Time: 2 hours, 30 minutes
Tags: Political Satire; Comedy

Press:
Endorse “The Totalitarians” (while you have a choice)
Springs On Stage — February 22, 2018

Show Times
Thursday, February 15 — 7:30 pm
Friday, February 16 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 17 — 7:30 pm
Springs Ensemble Theatre Gala on Saturday
Thursday, February 22 — 7:30 pm
Friday, February 23 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 24 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 25 — 4:00 pm
Monday, February 26 — 7:30 pm
Industry Night
Thursday, March 1 — 7:30 pm
Friday, March 2 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 3 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 4 — 4:00 pm

Cast
Francine Sarah S. Shaver
Penelope “Penny” Easter Holly Haverkorn
Jeffrey Taylor Geiman
Ben Dante Finley
Production Team
Executive Producer Holly Haverkorn
Co-Producers Matt Radcliffe
Amber Singleton Carlton
Gabriel Espinoza-Lira
Set Design Marie Verdu
Light Design Kitty Robbins
Light Board Operator Anthony Cramer
Sound Design Taylor Geiman
Sound Board Operator Carmina Paner
Costume Design Sarah S. Shaver
Wigs Jonathan Eberhardt
Props Jillmarie Peterson
Stage Manager Carley Crowder
Running Crew Ezyekiel “Zyee” Evans
Jade Dunham
Advertisements