Bunnicula

October 13 – November 12, 2017

Music Room at
Fine Arts Center
30 W Dale St
Box Office: (719) 634-5581

Directed by Billie McBride

Based on the story by James and Deborah Howe; adapted for the stage by Jon Klein
Lyrics by Jon Klein; music by Chris Jeffries

Admission: $20 adult; $10 children
Running Time: 1 hour
Tags: Children’s Theatre; Musical

Press:
Kids musical “Bunnicula” depicts the terror of family change (Review)
Springs On Stage — October 21, 2017

Show Times
Friday, October 13 — 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 14 — 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 15 — 1:00 pm
Friday, October 20 — 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 21 — 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 22 — 1:00 pm
Friday, October 27 — 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 28 — 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 29 — 1:00 pm
Friday, November 3 — 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 4 — 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 5 — 1:00 pm
Friday, November 10 — 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 11 — 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 12 — 1:00 pm

Cast
Harold Jack English
Chester Olivia English
Mr. Monroe Nathan Ferrick
Mrs. Monroe Rachel Daguman
Pete Will Edelson
Toby Olivia Ellenwood
Bunnicula/Doctor Parker Fowler
Production Team
Musical Direction Stephanie McGuffin
Set Design Lara Hincapie
Costume Design Aaron Graves
Hair and Makeup Jonathan Eberhardt
Puppet Design Sara Beth Parks
Stage Manager Terri Harrison

 

Advertisements