Circus of the Night: The Flapper Follies

July 21 – August 26, 2017

Millibo Art Theatre
1626 S Tejon St
Box Office: (719) 465-6321

Admission: $25
Tags: Circus, Comedy, Burlesque, Adult

Press:
Millibo’s “The Flapper Follies” invites you to indulge (Review)
Springs On Stage — August 17, 2017

Show Times
Friday, July 21 — 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 22 — 9:00 pm
Friday, July 28 — 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 29 — 9:00 pm
Friday, August 4 — 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 5 — 9:00 pm
Friday, August 11 — 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 12 — 9:00 pm
Friday, August 18 — 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 19 — 9:00 pm
Friday, August 25 — 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 26 — 9:00 pm

Performers
Jazz Singer Miriam Roth
Physical Comedians Meghan Frank
Buba Basi
Lyra and Arch Trapeze Tatiana Nikitenko
Aerial Straps and Acrobatics Carlos Salazar
Acrobalance and Skip Stilts Dave Hale
Aerial Rope, Silks and Acrobalance Elizabeth Fluharty
Juggler Kyle Cox
Acrobatic Pole Heather Carnahan
Burlesque Dancers Gezelle Za Belle
Mam’zelle Hepzibah
Evangeline
Chairmyn Meow
Penelope MaisOui
Nikita Bonita