Women’s Theatre Festival

Buy Tickets Now

April 12 – 29, 2018

Millibo Art Theatre
1626 S Tejon St
Box Office: (719) 465-6321

Five new short plays by Colorado women:

“High Yellow” by Marisa Hebert

“Heart of War” by Cyndi Parr

“Do Lesbian Robots Dream of Rainbow Sheep” by Leslie Duggin

“Soccer Mamas” by Carrie Printz

“The Grands Escape” by Gayleen Gardner

Plus poetry by Nico Wilkinson and Kaleena Kovach

Admission: $25 general; $18 Thursdays
Tags: Short Plays

Show Times
Thursday, April 12 — 7:30 pm
Friday, April 13 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 14 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 15 — 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 19 — 7:30 pm
Friday, April 20 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 21 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 22 — 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 26 — 7:30 pm
Friday, April 27 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 28 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 29 — 2:00 pm

Advertisements