Amadeus

Tickets Available Soon

April 26 – May 13, 2018

Theatreworks at
Ent Center for the Arts
5225 N Nevada Ave
Box Office: (719) 255-3232

Directed by Kyle Hatley
Written by Peter Shaffer

Admission: Info coming soon
Tags: Drama

Show Times
Thursday, April 26 — 7:30 pm
Friday, April 27 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 28 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 29 — 4:00 pm
Prologue lecture presented Sunday at 2:30
Wednesday, May 2 — 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 3 — 7:30 pm
Friday, May 4 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 5 — 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 5 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 6 — 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9 — 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 10 — 7:30 pm
Friday, May 11 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 12 — 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 12 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 13 — 4:00 pm

Cast
Antonio Salieri Mark Robbins
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Ben Auxier
Constanze Weber Dana Omar
Joseph II Jennifer DeDominici
Count Johann Kilian von Strack Bob Morsch
Count Franz Orsini-Rosenberg David Hastings
Baron Gottfried van Sweiten Tom Paradise
Katherina Cavalieri Monica J. Thompson
Teresa Salieri Erica Erickson
Salieri’s Cook Kara Carroll
Salieri’s Valet Hossein Forouzandeh
Venticelli Marisa D. Hebert
Sammie Joe Kinnett
Major-Domo/Priest Omid Harrison
Bonno Steve Wallace
Production Team
Set Design Jack Magaw
Asst Set Design Maggie Armendariz
Light Design Amanda Zieve
Sound Design Joseph Concha
Costume Design Stephanie Bradley
Props Lauren Duggin
Stage Manager Kristen Wickersheim
Asst Stage Manager Alex Williams
Advertisements