Wild Honey

October 19 – November 5, 2017

Theatreworks at
Dusty Loo Bon Vivant Theater
3955 Regent Cir
Box Office: (719) 255-3232

Directed by Kevin Landis
Based on a play by Anton Chekhov; adapted by Michael Frayn

Admission: $42 general; $35 Thursdays
Tags: Russian Comedy, Romance

Press:
Russian romance runs amok in “Wild Honey” (Review)
Springs On Stage — October 27, 2017
TheatreWorks’ Wild Honey delivers comedy, drama and classic Russian despair
Colorado Springs Independent — October 25, 2017
Theatreworks mounts farcical Chekhov adaptation ‘Wild Honey’
The Gazette — October 18, 2017

Show Times
Thursday, October 19 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 20 — 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 21 — 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 22 — 4:00 p.m.
“Women in Theatre Design” discussion presented Sunday at 2:00
Thursday, October 26 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 27 — 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 28 — 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 28 — 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 29 — 4:00 p.m.
Prologue lecture presented Sunday at 2:30
Thursday, November 2 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 3 — 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 4 — 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 4 — 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 5 — 4:00 p.m.

Cast
Misha Platonov Michael Kane
Anna Petrovna Prentiss Benjamin
Sasha Kate Berry
Sofya Caitlin Wise
Marya Yefimovna Grekova Alexandria Lewis
Sergey Voynitzev Christian O’Shaughnessy
Dr. Triletzky Michael Lee
Osip Andrew Sturt
Porfiry Seyonovich Glagolyev Logan Ernstthal
Colonel Triletzky Steve Wallace
Gerasim Kuzmich Petrin Tom Paradise
Marko Michael Augenstein
Yakov Ryan Sturt
Vasilia Eleanor Sturt
Production Team
Set Design Kristen Robinson
Light Design Jennifer Reiser
Sound Design Lewis Keller
Master Electrician Seth Alison
Costume Design Stephanie Bradley
Props Lauren Duggin
Stage Manager Kristen Wickersheim
Asst Stage Managers John Cooke
John Bartlett
Directing Apprentice Erynn Mitchell
Language Expert Kristina Frederick
Advertisements