Intimate Apparel

Buy Tickets Now

February 8 – 25, 2018

Fine Arts Center
30 W Dale St
Box Office: (719) 634-5583

Directed by Scott RC Levy
Written by Lynn Nottage

Admission: $45 premium; $20 Wednesdays
Tags: Drama; Romance

Show Times
Thursday, February 8 — 7:30 pm
Friday, February 9 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 10 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 11 — 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14 — 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 15 — 7:30 pm
Friday, February 16 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 17 — 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 18 — 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21 — 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 22 — 7:30 pm
Backstage tour following February 22 performance
Friday, February 23 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 24 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 25 — 2:00 pm
Talkback after February 25 performance

Cast
Esther Lauren Hooper*
Mrs. Dickson Lynne Hastings
Mrs. Van Buren Katie McGehee*
Mayme Betty Hart*
George John Eric Parker*
Marks Michael Lee
*Members of the Actors’ Equity Association
Production Team
Set Design Christopher L. Sheley
Light Design Holly Anne Rawls
Costume Design Sera Bourgeau
Stage Manager Kate Ferdinandi*