Fully Committed

Buy Tickets Now

April 27 – May 20, 2018

Second Stage at
Fine Arts Center
30 W Dale St
Box Office: (719) 634-5583

Directed by Kyle Dean Steffen
Written by Becky Mode

Admission: $20 general
Tags: Comedy; One-Man Show

Show Times
Friday, April 27 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 28 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 29 — 2:00 pm
Friday, May 4 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 5 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 6 — 2:00 pm
Friday, May 11 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 12 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 13 — 2:00 pm
Friday, May 18 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 19 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 20 — 2:00 pm

Cast
Sam Michael Lee
Production Team
Set Design David Darling
Props Terri Harrison
Stage Manager Terri Harrison
Advertisements