Fun Home

Buy Tickets Now

March 29 – April 22, 2018

Fine Arts Center
30 W Dale St
Box Office: (719) 634-5583

Directed by Nathan Halvorson

Based on the graphic novel by Alison Bechdel
Music by Jeanine Tesori; book and lyrics by Lisa Kron

Admission: $45 premium; $20 Wednesdays
Running Time: 1 hour, 40 minutes
Tags: Drama; Musical

Press:
All three Alisons illustrate “Fun Home’s” appeal (Review)
Springs On Stage — April 3, 2018
Fun Home makes regional premiere at Fine Arts Center
Colorado Springs Independent — March 28, 2018
Tony Award-winning musical ‘Fun Home’ to be staged in Colorado Springs
The Gazette — March 28, 2018

Show Times
Thursday, March 29 — 7:30 pm
Friday, March 30 — 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 31 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 1 — 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 4 — 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 5 — 7:30 pm
Friday, April 6 — 7:30 pm
Community discussion after April 6 performance
Saturday, April 7 — 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 8 — 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11 — 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 12 — 7:30 pm
Backstage tour following April 12 performance
Friday, April 13 — 7:30 pm
Community discussion after April 13 performance
Saturday, April 14 — 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 15 — 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18 — 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 19 — 7:30 pm
Friday, April 20 — 7:30 pm
Community discussion after April 20 performance
Saturday, April 21 — 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 22 — 2:00 pm
Talkback after April 22 performance

Cast
Alison Allison Mickelson*
Middle Alison Jessica Kahkoska*
Small Alison Kelly Tanberg
Bruce Bechdel Patrick Oliver Jones*
Helen Bechdel Megan Van De Hey*
Joan MacKenzie Beyer
Roy/Mark/Pete/Bobby Jeremy Parker Fowler
Christian Bechdel Atticus Baker
John Bechdel Gabe Levy
Understudy Ellie Levy
*Members of the Actors’ Equity Association
Production Team
Musical Director Stephanie McGuffin
Choreographer Nathan Halvorson*
Set Design Lex Liang
Light Design Holly Anne Rawls
Costume Design Lex Liang
Props Emma Dean
Stage Manager Kate L. Ferdinandi*
Asst Stage Manager Morgan Gatson
Orchestra
Keyboard Stephanie McGuffin
Guitar Jim Robertson
Bass Jay Hahn
Reeds Ed Hureau
Percussion Richard Clark
Brian Hobson
Cello Pam Chaddon
Violin Cynthia Robinson
Advertisements