Heisenberg

September 7 – 24, 2017

Theatreworks at
Dusty Loo Bon Vivant Theater
3955 Regent Cir
Box Office: (719) 255-3232

Directed by Joye Cook-Levy
Written by Simon Stephens

Admission: $42 general; $35 Thursday
Running Time: 1 hour, 25 minutes
Tags: Drama; Romance

Press:
“Heisenberg” uses rom-com structure to explore certainty (Review)
Springs On Stage — September 13, 2017
Aging, sexuality at heart of TheatreWorks play at UCCS
The Gazette — September 6, 2017

Show Times
Thursday, September 7 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, September 8 — 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 9 — 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 10 — 4:00 p.m.
Prologue lecture presented Sunday at 2:30
Thursday, September 14 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, September 15 — 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 16 — 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 16 — 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 17 — 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 21 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, September 22 — 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 23 — 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 23 — 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 24 — 4:00 p.m.

Cast
Alex Priest Lawrence Pressman*
Georgie Burns Prentiss Benjamin*
* Members of Actors’ Equity Association
Production Team
Technical Director Erik D Diaz
Stage Manager Kristen Wickersheim*
Assistant Stage Manager Alex Williams
Set Design Erik D Diaz
Light Design Mike Wood
Assistant Light Design Ryan E Finzelber
Sound Design Glen Whitehead
Costume Design Stephanie Bradley
Carpenters Justin Giannetto
Benton Grey
Shop Intern Jordan Lynch
Choreographer Mary Ripper Baker
Dialect Coach Amy Brooks
Advertisements